Her name is Oksana Neveselaya and she is a math teacher from Belarus. Let me tell ya, I will gladly stay after school for math club if ol Oksana is my teacher. I mean good lord. My boys over at brobible posted this video that was recorded by one of her students:

 

The only mistake this kid made is not making the music for this video “Hot for Teacher” by Van Halen. Although it is Belarus so maybe he doesn’t know about them. But anyways back to the sexy teacher. It’s a boring video sure but just look at her. She is a SMOKE. I would’ve been a doctor or a rocket scientist by the age of 17 if my teachers looked like this. But let’s be real for a second, there is nothing like the ol teacher kept me after school and “disciplined” me fantasy. That’s a classic.

There are two kinds of people in this world, those who have had HUGE crushes on one of their teachers and liars. Having a hot teacher is the dream, as evidenced by the pictures below. Now if you’ll excuse me, I have a flight to Belarus to catch.


–Prent

