Awful week for YB (your boy) last week. A hurricane, a blocked PAT, and Nick Saban really did it to me. Well on to this week I guess. 

Houston (-21) over Tulsa–Houston got beat by Navy last week which probably cost them a chance at the College Football Playoff. This week is going to go one of two ways. They are either going to feel sorry for themselves and struggle again, or they are going to be pissed off and fly around and dominate. I’m picking the second one.

Stanford (+3) over Notre Dame–Notre Dame stinks. A lot. They couldn’t stop a nosebleed. I’ll take the points.

Wisconsin (+11) over Ohio State–Wisconsin is VERY good on defense. And they’re at home. With College Gameday in the house. I think Ohio State wins this, but I think it’s real close.

Pittsburgh (-4) over Virginia–Virginia is not good at football. Pittsburgh has been playing well for the most part. I like Pitt by at least a Touchdown.

Miami (-6.5) over North Carolina–Absolute heartbreaker for The U last week. They’re back at home and NEED this game for the conference championship race. I’ll take The Canes.

YTD: 14-14-2, even

Even money is better than losing money.

–Prent

