Prent broke even last week because these Sallies can never cover. I feel good about this week though, so let’s fuckin have it: 

Arkansas (+14) over Alabama–I know I said to never bet against Nick Saban, but 14 points is a lot. Especially on the road in the SEC against a Razorback team that is very resilient. I think the Tide win, but it will be closer than the experts think.

Georgia (-7) over South Carolina–The Dawgs lost an absolute heartbreaker to the Vols last week and South Carolina is the perfect team to play when you need a win.

Tennessee (+7) over Texas A+M–The Vols have a 2013 Auburn vibe to them. It seems like they always get a break when the need it. I’m gonna ride the Vols until that stops. I probably would pick them outright so I’ll take the points.

Notre Dame (+2) over NC State–Both of these teams STINK, but Notre Dame stinks less so I’ll take the points. 

Miami (-2.5) over Florida State–Miami is 3rd in the nation in scoring defense, they run the ball down people’s throats, and they are one of two teams in the country that have yet to be trailing in a game all year (Boise State) and they need this game. Badly. If The U wins this they might have a shit at the playoff. It’s All About The U baby. 


YTD: 13-11-1, +$200

–Prent

