Another 2-3 day last week from your boy. I’m better than this. I need to be better than this in all phases. Anyways, let’s get on with it:

Miami (-7) over Georgia Tech–Miami is legit. They run the ball with authority and they stop the run with the best of em. Plus Georgia Tech stinks. Brad Kaaya will light it up and the Canes will be 4-0 heading in to their game with that school from Tallahassee.

Wisconsin (+11) over Michigan–Wisconsin prove last week that they are for real. The line being 11 in this game is cuckoo city. I know it’s in The Big House, but I think the Badgers have a chance to win this thing, so I’ll take the 11 points.

Tennessee (-3) over Georgia–Georgia is not that good. Tennessee is. That’s why I like the Vols. I think they are going to win the SEC East, and beating Florida was a HUGE step for Butch Jones and the Vols program going forward.

TCU (+3) over Oklahoma–Bob Stoops hasn’t won a big game since like the Civil War. He is so overrated. Gary Patterson might be the most underrated coach in the country. He is a phenomenal coach. Plus, have you seen the jerseys they are wearing for this game? They are sick! Look good, feel good, play good. You know what I’m saying?

Oregon (-1.5) over Washington State–Washington State is not good at football. I know the Ducks ave had a tough year, but there’s no way they lose this game to the Cougs.

YTD: 11-9, + $200

 

