Went 2-3 again last week. 4 out my 5 picks won, but 2 didn’t cover. Sallies. Let’s get to it.

Florida State (-3) over USF–if FSU can’t get it done today, they are in huge trouble. They got embarrassed last week, but I think Jimbo Fisher will have them ready to bounce back. 

Marshall (+28.5) over Louisville–Let me make this clear, Louisville is not losing this game. With that said, I think Marshall is going to hang around more than you think. Louisville is do for a little bit of a let down after a huge win last week. Louisville will win, but it’ll be closer than the experts think.

Central Michigan (-2) over UVA–Virginia is God awful. Like probably won’t win a game this year awful. I like the Chippewas. 

Michigan State (-3.5) over Wisconsin–Sparty is at home, they need a W, and Wisconsin is starting a Freshman at QB. I like Sparty by a TD or more. 

Tennessee (-5) over Florida–The Streak dies tonight. Florida’s D is legit, but their offense will struggle without their starting QB in Luke Del Rio. Butch Jones NEEDS this win. Like bad. Plus they are at home. Give me the Vols.

YTD: 9-6, +$300

–Prent

