Ol Uncle Prent had himself a week last week! 5-0 and +$500! Hopefully you listened to me. Here’s what we got this week:

Miami (-3.5) over Appalachian State–I just don’t see how this is all The U is giving up. They are averaging 7.3 yards per carry (most in FBS) and have given up a total of 13 points in two games. It’s all about The U baby

Alabama (-8.5) over Ole Miss–Never bet against Nick Saban…especially if he’s lost two in a row against a particular opponent. He’s been preparing for this for a whole year. Roll Tide

Florida State (-1) over Louisville–This is painful because I HATE Florida State, but I don’t think Louisville is quite up to the task just yet. Lamar Jackson has been good, but he’s done it against a bunch of gimps and hobos. I like the Noles to get the W

Georgia (-6.5) over Missouri–The Dawgs were absolutely dreadful last week, which makes me believe that Kirby Smart will have them locked in for this conference game. I like the Dawgs.

Ohio State (-1) over Oklahoma–This will be a shootout, but I refuse to bet on Bob Stoops in any game that matters. He sucks. Plus Ohio State has won 19 straight road games.

Overall: 7-3, +$400

–Prent

