So my girl Haley hit me up today and was like “yo Prent, you should do a post about fantasy football names” and I was like, “holy tater tots why haven’t I thought of that?!” Not only is Haley a smoke, she’s brilliant. I think I’m going to ask her to marry me (Haley act surprised when I ask you, ok?)

One thing right off the bat, I refuse to include anything deflategate related. Well, here she goes:

Show Me Your TDs–This is an oldie but a goodie. I laugh out loud every time I hear it. So classic. Boobs and football is such a great mix.
2 Gurleys, 1 Cup–This is of course paying homage to one of the most disgusting things in human history, but sure to gain some giggles
Morning Woodhead–Ahhh, nothing like a good old fashioned penis joke. Of course you can really only use this if you draft Danny Woodhead…which I obviously did!!!!
Hernandez’ Hitmen–It wouldn’t be a list like this without cracking a joke at Aaron Hernandez. Aaron Herhandcuffs also makes me laugh
Tebows Before Hoes–This is funny because a) he’s not even in the league any more and b) the dummy claims he’s still a virgin so he’s never had any ‘hoes’

It Ertz when Eifert–This is hilarious. It’s awesome because Zach Ertz and Tyler Eifert are both Tight Ends, AND fart jokes are always funny and if you say they aren’t you’re wrong and I hate you
Romosexual Tendencies–This would be funnier if Tony didn’t get hurt…ah who am I kidding? Still hilarious.
Consider me Knile Davis–This is a play on the line from an absolute classic movie in Billy Madison where the old lady says “if peeing your pants is cool, consider me Miles Davis” too money

TDs Make My Vick Hard–This one is a little racy, but that’s half of having a good team name.

Rex Ryan’s Women’s Shoes–Making fun of Rex for his foot fetish will NEVER get old. Ever
Gould Jerry, Gould–Had to throw one in for my Seinfeld fans out there

 

I know there are some I missed, but I hope you enjoyed it!!!

 

–Prent

