(Via Huffington Post)We just discovered the eighth Wonder of the World: KFC sunscreen.

In what is probably the most sensical pairing to ever exist, the crispy poultry purveyor is giving away sunscreen that smells like fried chicken. 

KFC has created an “exclusive and extremely limited run of fried chicken-scented sunscreen” that will be available on a first come, first served basis, according to a press release.

Their tagline is, fittingly, “The only skin that should be extra crispy this summer is on your fried chicken.” 

This is absurd. I honestly don’t know whether to be disgusted, laugh, or get really angry that people will actually be walking around smelling like fried chicken. 

Now don’t get me wrong, I love me some fried chicken. The best meal going is fried chicken and mashed potatoes. This does NOT mean that I want my sunscreen to smell like it though. 

Imagine going to the beach and having the whole place smell like crispy treats?! It would be chaos! People would be running around the joint looking for the friend chicken stand and be all sorts of rattled when they find out the crispy chicken smell was the God damned sunblock. I think writing about this rattled me even more…Christ.

–Prent

