(Via New York Post) Ryan Lochte and three other US Olympic swimmers lied about being robbed at gunpoint to cover up a brawl they had with a gas station security guard, authorities said Thursday.

Brazilian authorities have video of a brouhaha involving American swimmers Ryan Lochte, Jack Conger, Gunnar Bentz and Jimmy Feigen and a rent-a-cop, ABC News reported.

At least one of the swimmers can be seen fighting with the security guard and one of the Americans was shown breaking down a bathroom door during the melee, according to ABC.

“One of the swimmers was seen on CCTV footage breaking down the door to the bathroom at the gas station and fighting with a security guard” on the night of the incident, a Brazilian police official said.
Well friends, turns out swimmer extraordinaire is also a liar, liar, speedo on fire. I wrote earlier this week about the Rio Olympics being a dumpster fire (which they still are) by using this as an example. I was wrong. There comes a time when every King has to apologize to his subjects for a mistake. Like Bill Clinton apologizing for having sexual relations. Like Obama should be apologizing for killing Harambe. This is one of those times for your boy Prent. I apologize for ever taking his word. I should’ve known not to trust a clown who chooses this as a hairstyle. That’s my b guys. I promise I’ll be better 


–Prent

